Our small, but hardworking crew are committed to creating opportunities for art-lovers from Emerald and the surrounding areas. If you have any questions, please Contact Us.

Wendy Lindrea (President / Newsletter Editor)
Mandi Keck (Vice President / Facebook Admin)
Robyn Kamoda (Treasurer)
Kay Frith (Membership Secretary)

General Committee Members:

Gina Miller (Workshop Coordinator)
Lindsay Dyer (Hall Maintenance)
Sonia Morison
Russell Simpson

Close Menu